Globale Partnerschaften

The project Global Partnerships Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania enables the support of development political, partnership commitment in our federal state. South-North partnership groups are supported, advised, trained, networked and strengthened in the planning, implementation and further development of their projects.
On this website you can inform yourself about non-profit associations, foundations or church initiatives with global partnership, about general education schools with non-European school partnership as well as about municipalities/cities with South-North partnership. The partnership groups themselves are responsible for the introduction texts.
In addition, interesting publications are presented and further contacts as well as funding opportunities and prizes are named. You can find dates on the topic of Global Partnerships in the calendar and you are also welcome to promote your own events.

[mashup width="100%" height="621" query="post_type=post&posts_per_page=99&category_name=church initiatives,NGO,schools,municipality,Companies"]

PartnerschaftsgruppenAll posts

Publications

Publications

Movies

White Charity Schwarzsein und Weißsein auf Spendenplakaten Let’s save Africa! – Gone wrong Africa For Norway – New charity single out now! The…

further contacts

Globale Partnerschaften

Das Projekt Globale Partnerschaften Mecklenburg-Vorpommern ermöglicht die Unterstützung von entwicklungspolitischem, partnerschaftlichem Engagement in unserem Bundesland. Süd-Nord-Partnerschaftsgruppen werden bei der Planung, Umsetzung und Weiterentwicklung ihrer Projekte unterstützt, beraten, weitergebildet, vernetzt und gestärkt.
Auf dieser Website könnt ihr Euch über gemeinnützige Vereine, Stiftungen oder kirchliche Initiativen mit globaler Partnerschaft, über allgemeinbildende Schulen mit außereuropäischer Schulpartnerschaft sowie über Kommunen/Städte mit Süd-Nord-Partnerschaft informieren. Für die Vorstellungstexte sind die Partnerschaftsgruppen selbst verantwortlich.
Außerdem werden  interessante Publikationen vorgestellt und weiterführende Kontakte sowie Fördermöglichkeiten und -preise benannt. Dem Kalender könnt Ihr Termine zum Thema Globale Partnerschaften entnehmen und auch gerne Eure eigenen Veranstaltungen bewerben.
Eine Version der Website in Englischer Sprache ist in Bearbeitung…

PartnerschaftsgruppenAlle Beiträge

PublikationenAlle Beiträge

Publikationen

Filme

White Charity Schwarzsein und Weißsein auf Spendenplakaten Let’s save Africa! – Gone wrong Africa For Norway – New charity single out now! The…

weiterführende KontakteAlle Beiträge